Skip to main content

Board Officers

President: Hema Steele
Chief of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion at the Cuyahoga Metropolitan Housing Authority

Vice President: Antwon Duncan-Milczewski
Career Tech Performing Arts Teacher and former Verb Ballets dancer

Secretary: Frederick Lautzenheiser
Archivist, Cleveland Clinic; Musician & Choir Director, Classical Sacred Music

Treasurer: Mary Anne Garvey
Retired Attorney

Robert M. Shwab, Past President
Corporate Arbitration

David M. Dusek, Past President
Retired Travel Manager, Lubrizol Inc.

James P. Farley, Past President
President & CEO, JP Farley Corporation

Jeri E. Chaikin, Past President
Chief Administrative Officer for Shaker Heights

Ann Ennis, Past President
Arts Patron; Retired School Teacher, Laurel School; Former Esther Williams Synchronized Swimmer

Board Members

Dr. Margaret Carlson
Producing Artistic Director of Verb Ballets and former dancer with Cleveland Ballet

Laura Cleveland
Entrepreneur and Business Owner

Mario Clopton-Zymler
Principal at The Intergenerational School-East

James D. Graham
Executive Vice President and Chief Legal Officer, Cleveland Cliffs

Leslie Kaufman
Realtor, Hannah Howard

James Koehler (Leave of absence)
Founder, Managing Partner, Koehler Fitzgerald, LLC

Debra Light
Retired Director of Industrial Sales, CreaFill Fibers Corp 

Joanne Morscher
Ballet Teacher, Cleveland City Dance
Former Artistic Director RSB and Royal Youth Ballet
Member of UNESCO and International Dance Council

Deborah L. Neale
President, Neale and Associates, Government & Public Relations, Mayor Lakeline

Richard Rinehart Jr.
NASA Glenn Contractor for DB Consulting; Electronic Music Composer; President of Cleveland Chamber Symphony

Robert M. Shwab
Corporate Arbitration

Charles Sheehe, III
Project Manager, National Aeronautics and Space Administration

Anna Soskic
Project Manager, Lubrizol Inc.

Advisory Board

David and Carola Bamberger

Deborah Coleman

Ann Elder

Deborah Glosserman

Carol Griffith

Linda Thomas Jones

Maressa A. Kuszewski

Craig Miller

David R. Pierce, Past President

Alan Miles Ruben

Jeanne Shatten

Donna Rae Smith

Karin Stone